Telephone: +43 6432 26418 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Learning how to ski - so much fun for children

In the ski course and out and about with their parents in Bad Hofgastein

Learning how to ski –children have the edge in the brilliant family ski area of Gastein Valley! The ski area has repeatedly been awarded the title '5 stars for family-friendliness'. This means the best of supervision in the Mini Club and in the children's ski course and also any amount of fun and variety for all the family.

Always there - Gasti, the little friendly mascot who shows parents and children the way. In Gasti's Mini Club, little piste mites from the age of three get out and about on their skis, while the older children conquer ski area in Bad Hofgastein with the children's ski school. All the offers from Bad Hofgastein's snow sport school can be found on its own website:

Learning to ski, for children and adults in the ski area in Bad Hofgastein

Your holiday accommodation, Fuchs Apartments, is located in the Schlossalm-Angertal-Stubnerkogel ski area, the biggest of the four ski areas in Gastein Valley. The family-friendly ski area, located at between 870 and 2300 metres altitude, provides every conceivable comfort for pleasure skiers, families and children:

  • Easy ski pistes for beginners and families with infants 30.6 km
  • Moderate ski runs for advanced-level parents and children 52.5 km
  • Black runs for performance-oriented teens and adults 2.6 km
  • Free-ride run for experienced skiers 1.3 km

Winter highlights for families – child-friendly Gastein Valley

In the Bad Hofgastein ski area and in the other three ski areas in Gastein Valley you can organise a really variety-packed family holiday – depending on the age of your children, skiing ability and interests. Fuchs apartment tips:

  • Gasti snow park in the Angertal ski centre for infants
  • Speed check route at the Burgstall ski lift for budding racers
  • Thrilling suspension bridge on the Stubnerkogel, with sensational views
  • Child-friendly ski lodges which have their own play areas and menus for children
  • Family events: mountain Advent, the Krampus procession, FIS Snowboard World Cup in January, horse-drawn carriage rides and more
  • Kids park and fun centre on the Stubnerkogel
  • Ice-skating, tobogganing, llama trekking

After learning how to ski – fun in the water at Therme Bad Hofgastein

Where's that then? After your last session on the ski piste in Bad Hofgastein head right to the spa! In the Family World children get to play to their hearts' content, while the 'big people' get to relax and unwind. The best thing – at the end of your trip to the spa you can get back to your holiday home in just a few minutes.

While children are learning how to ski, parents can try out a speedy black run or enjoy carving across the perfectly prepared pistes. Secure your place in the Fuchs apartments for a wonderful family ski holiday - Send your no-obligation reservation enquiry right now!

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET

Telefon: +43 6432 26418 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Skifahren lernen: Kinder, was für ein Spaß

Im Skikurs und mit den Eltern unterwegs in Bad Hofgastein

Skifahren lernen: Kinder haben im Top-Familien-Skigebiet Gasteinertal die Nase vorn! Das Skigebiet wurde wiederholt mit dem Prädikat „5 Sterne für Familienfreundlichkeit" ausgezeichnet. Das bedeutet beste Betreuung im Miniclub und Kinderskikurs, aber auch jede Menge Spaß und Abwechslung für die ganze Familie.

Immer mit dabei: Gasti, das freundliche Maskottchen, das Eltern und Kindern den Weg weist. Im Gasti Miniclub sind kleine Pistenflöhe ab drei Jahren auf Skiern unterwegs, während die Kids in der Kinderskischule schon das Skigebiet Bad Hofgastein erobern. Alle Angebote der Schneesportschule Bad Hofgastein finden Sie auf einer eigenen Seite:

Skifahren lernen für Kinder und Erwachsene im Skigebiet Bad Hofgastein

Ihre Ferienunterkunft, die Fuchs Apartments, liegen im Skigebiet Schlossalm-Angertal-Stubnerkogel, dem größten der vier Skigebiete im Gasteinertal. Das familienfreundliche Skigebiet in einer Höhe von 870 bis 2.300 m Seehöhe bietet Genussfahrern und Familien mit Kindern jeden erdenklichen Komfort:

  • Leichte Skipisten für Anfänger und Familien mit kleinen Kindern 30,6 km
  • Mittlere Abfahrten für fortgeschrittene Eltern und Kinder 52,5 km
  • Schwarze Abfahrten für sportliche Teens und Erwachsene 2,6 km
  • Freeride-Abfahrt für erfahrene Skifahrer 1,3 km

Winter-Highlights für Familien – kinderfreundliches Gasteinertal

Im Skigebiet Bad Hofgastein und in den weiteren drei Skigebieten im Gasteinertal können Sie Ihren Familienurlaub sehr abwechslungsreich gestalten – je nach Alter der Kinder, Fahrkönnen und Interessen. Die Fuchs Apartment Tipps:

  • Gasti Schneepark im Skizentrum Angertal für kleine Kinder
  • Speed Check-Strecke beim Burgstall-Lift für angehende Rennläufer
  • Erlebnis Hängebrücke am Stubnerkogel mit sensationeller Aussicht
  • Kinderfreundliche Skihütten mit eigenen Spielbereichen und Kinder-Menüs
  • Family Events: Bergadvent, Krampuslauf, FIS Snowboard Weltcup im Januar, Pferdeschlittenfahrten und mehr
  • Kidspark und Funcenter am Stubnerkogel
  • Eislaufen, Rodeln, Lamatrekking

Nach dem Skifahren lernen: Wasserspaß in der Therme Bad Hofgastein

Wo gibt's denn das? Nach der letzten Abfahrt auf der Skipiste geht es in Bad Hofgastein direkt in die Therme! In der Family World können Kinder nach Herzenslust spielen, während sich die „Großen" gemütlich entspannen. Das Beste: Am Ende Ihres Thermenbesuchs sind Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten zu Fuß in Ihrem Urlaubszuhause angekommen.

Während die Kinder beim Skifahren lernen sind, können die Eltern eine rasante schwarze Abfahrt ausprobieren oder genüsslich über die perfekt präparierten Pisten carven. Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren Platz in den Fuchs Apartments für einen wundervollen Familien-Skiurlaub: Senden Sie jetzt Ihre unverbindliche Reservierungsanfrage ab!

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET