Telephone: +43 6432 26418 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ski, Sport & Style - Fuchs Apartments

Five contemporary holiday apartments in the best holiday location

Welcome to the Fuchs Apartments! We, your host family, the Fuchs, are inspired day-in, day-out by sport and activities in our superb Gastein mountains. We would like to share this passion with you – discover our contemporary apartments, which have that new, Alpine style!

Our five spacious holiday apartments, in a tranquil location, yet still close to the centre of Bad Hofgastein are the best place to start and finish point your sports-filled adventures, 365 days a year. Get here and feel great – lots of wood, fresh colours and the best infrastructure for guests who are keen on sports, making those long-cherished holiday dreams finally come true.


The Fuchs Apartments - large living area for your holiday dreams

Plenty of space for two to six guests, for Mum and Dad, best friends, Grandma and Grandpa. Cosy-up, play, cook and enjoy lots of laughter in our non-smoking apartments! In the wellness area in the basement you can bring your day to cosy end in the sauna, while your car has a safe spot in the free car park.


A holiday with professional sports people – your host family, the Fuchs

The sporty Fuchs family in Bad Hofgastein - we are happy to give you lots of tips for the loveliest sporty activities in Gastein Valley! We manage Schneesport Schule Gastein and also the tennis court. Our guests can look forward to the best conditions and lots of benefits.


Relax after sport - the Fuchs Wellness & Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein

Having put your bike or your skis in the lockable room in the basement, you can head directly to our little wellness area which has a sauna, relaxation couches and fitness equipment. Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein, with its five luxurious areas, is just a few minutes' walk from our holiday apartments – discount is of course available for our guests.


Summer and winter holiday in the fantastic holiday region that is the Gastein Valley

Without any doubt, Gastein Valley is one of the loveliest holiday regions in Salzburger Land, throughout the year. Those who enjoy hiking, golfers and active families are very well catered for here, as are skiers, snowboarders and cross-country skiers. Of course that isn't everything – you can discover the 'rest' during your next holiday!


The best offers in the Fuchs Apartments – holiday packages in Gastein

We know Gastein Valley and the Hohe Tauern National Park like the back of our hands, which is why we have put together the loveliest package deals for your holiday. Cycling, skiing, a spa holiday and family holidays. Take a browse through our holiday packages and choose your favourite offer!

Still have questions about our apartments, inclusive services or sporty activities available around Bad Hofgastein? We would be delighted to provide you with advice in person, telephone +43 6432 26418. If you would like to receive a no-obligation holiday offer, then send your reservation request right away. See you soon in Gastein Valley – we look forward to welcoming you!

Telefon: +43 6432 26418 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Ski, Sport & Style: die Fuchs Apartments

Fünf topmoderne Ferienwohnungen in bester Urlaubslage

Herzlich willkommen in den Fuchs Apartments! Wir, Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Fuchs, können uns täglich wieder aufs Neue für Sport und Bewegung in unseren herrlichen Gasteiner Bergen begeistern. Diese Leidenschaft wollen wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen: Entdecken Sie unsere zeitgeistigen Apartments im neuen, alpinen Stil!

Unsere fünf großzügigen Ferienwohnungen in ruhiger, aber dennoch zentrumsnaher Lage von Bad Hofgastein sind Ihr bester Start- und Zielpunkt für sportliche Erlebnisse an 365 Tagen im Jahr. Ankommen und wohlfühlen: viel Holz, frische Farben und beste Infrastruktur für sportbegeisterte Gäste lassen lang gehegte Urlaubswünsche endlich Wirklichkeit werden.

 

Die Fuchs Apartments: große Wohnräume für Ihre Urlaubsträume

Reichlich Platz für zwei bis sechs Gäste, für Mama und Papa, die besten Freunde, die Oma und den Opa: In den Nichtraucher-Apartments wird gekuschelt, gespielt, gekocht und viel gelacht! Im Wellnessbereich im Untergeschoß klingt der Urlaubstag in der Sauna gemütlich aus und das Auto steht sicher auf dem kostenlosen, hauseigenen Parkplatz.

 

Urlaub bei den Sportprofis: Gastgeberfamilie Fuchs

Lauter sportliche Füchse in Bad Hofgastein: Gerne geben wir Ihnen viele Tipps für die schönsten sportlichen Unternehmungen im Gasteinertal! Wir betreiben die Schneesportschule Gastein sowie den Tennisplatz: Freuen Sie sich als unsere Gäste auf die besten Konditionen und zahlreiche Vorteile!

 

Relaxen nach dem Sport: Fuchs Wellness & Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein

Haben Sie Ihr Bike oder Ihre Skier im absperrbaren Raum im Untergeschoß abgestellt, geht es direkt in unseren kleinen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Ruheliegen und Fitnessgeräten. Die Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein mit ihren fünf Erlebniswelten ist nur ein paar Gehminuten von unserem Ferienhaus entfernt – Ermäßigung für unsere Gäste natürlich inklusive!

 

Sommer- und Winterurlaub in der Top-Ferienregion Gasteinertal

Das Gasteinertal ist während des gesamten Jahres zweifelsohne eine der schönsten Urlaubsregionen im Salzburger Land. Wanderfreunde, Golfer und aktive Familien kommen hier ebenso auf ihre Kosten wie Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Langläufer. Das ist natürlich noch lange nicht alles – den „Rest" sollten Sie in Ihrem nächsten Urlaub selbst entdecken!

 

Die besten Angebote der Fuchs Apartments: Gastein-Urlaubs-Pauschalen

Wir kennen das Gasteinertal und den Nationalpark Hohe Tauern wie unsere Westentasche, deshalb haben wir für Ihren Urlaub die schönsten Pauschalen zusammengestellt. Biken, Skifahren, Thermenurlaub oder Familienferien: Stöbern Sie in unseren Urlaubspackages und wählen Sie Ihr liebstes Angebot aus!

Sie haben noch Fragen zu unseren Apartments, den Inklusivleistungen oder sportlichen Aktivitäten rund um Bad Hofgastein? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich am Telefon unter +43 6432 26418. Wenn Sie ein unverbindliches Urlaubsangebot erhalten möchten, dann senden Sie am besten jetzt Ihre Reservierungsanfrage ab! Bis bald im Gasteinertal – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET