Telephone: +43 6432 26418 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wellness Bad Hofgastein - the best relaxation

Small, yet perfectly formed, wellness area in the Fuchs Apartments

After a sporty and adventure-filled time in the mountains in the Gastein Valley you can relax in the wellness area in the Fuchs Apartments building. Sauna, relaxation area complete with flatscreen and fitness machines provide variety and the deepest relaxation, which means you really can enjoy a relaxing end to your day!

When your muscles and joints react to the challenges during sport - pulling, burning or tensing up, a session in the sauna is a blessing. The warmth penetrates deep into your body, relaxing strained muscles, getting rid of lactic acid and providing re-invigoration. You are then guaranteed to sleep like a log and be ready for a new day!

  • keller
  • ruheraum1
  • ruheraum2
  • sauna

360° Panorama

Fitness, relaxation and fun in Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein

If you want more wellness, fun with all the family or beauty treatments, then Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein is the very place for you. The spa, which has five luxurious realms, is a five to six minute walk from Fuchs Apartments. Tip - Fuchs Apartment guests get discounted entry!

Is a sporty holiday in Gastein, including a wellness offer, just what you're looking for? Then send your no-obligation reservation enquiry now!

 

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET

Telefon: +43 6432 26418 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Wellness Bad Hofgastein: beste Erholung

Kleiner, feiner Wellnessbereich in den Fuchs Apartments

Nach sportlichen und erlebnisreichen Stunden in der Bergwelt des Gasteinertals können Sie sich im hauseigenen Wellnessbereich der Fuchs Apartments erholen. Sauna, Ruhebereich samt Flatscreen sowie Fitnessgeräte sorgen für Abwechslung und tiefste Entspannung. So kann Ihr Urlaubstag genüsslich ausklingen!

Wenn Muskeln und Gelenke auf die Herausforderungen beim Sport mit Ziehen, Brennen oder Verspannungen reagieren, sind Saunagänge eine Wohltat. Die Wärme dringt tief in den Körper ein, relaxiert die beanspruchte Muskulatur, entsäuert und belebt mit neuer Energie. Danach schlafen Sie garantiert wie ein Murmeltier einem neuen Urlaubstag entgegen!

  • keller
  • ruheraum1
  • ruheraum2
  • sauna

360° Panorama

Fitness, Entspannung und Spaß in der Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein

Wenn Sie Lust auf mehr Wellness, Spaß mit der ganzen Familie oder Beauty-Anwendungen haben, dann sind Sie in der Alpentherme Bad Hofgastein genau richtig. Die Therme mit fünf Erlebniswelten erreichen Sie von den Fuchs Apartments innerhalb von fünf bis sechs Gehminuten. Tipp: Fuchs-Apartment-Gäste erhalten einen ermäßigten Eintrittspreis!

Ein sportlicher Urlaub in Gastein mit Wellnessangebot kommt genau richtig? Dann senden Sie jetzt Ihre unverbindliche Reservierungsanfrage ab!

 

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET