Telephone: +43 6432 26418 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Amadé ski area – five outstanding Alpine ski regions

Unlimited skiing fun for every ski sport taste

The Amadé ski area in Salzburger Land and in neighbouring Styria is one of the biggest ski associations in Europe. 25 areas in total can be discovered with just one ski pass - 760 kilometres of pistes, 270 cable cars and ski lifts and more than 260 ski lodges. And right in the thick of it all - the Fuchs Apartments in Bad Hofgastein!

You get to pick the cherry from the winter sports cake, so to speak, in the giant Amadé ski area – from easy family ski runs to FIS pistes, through to legendary powdery deep snow slopes, it's all there. Devotees of alternative winter sports like cross-country skiing really are very well catered for in the Ski Amadé.

Five superb ski regions – the Amadé ski area at a glance

Here today, there tomorrow. Choose what you want every day, depending on the weather and the latest ski events, one of the top five ski areas for your winter sports enjoyment:

  • Salzburg's Sportwelt (e.g. the Flachau-Wagrain-St. Johann, Radstadt ski swing)
  • Gastein Valley (four ski areas up to 2700 m altitude)
  • Großarltal (Gastein Valley ski swing)
  • Hochkönig (ski towns of Mühlbach and Dienten)
  • Schladming-Dachstein (e. g. Planai-Hochwurzen, Hauser-Kaibling, Ramsau am Dachstein)

One ski pass, unlimited skiing fun – the Amadé ski area

You can select your ski pass even when you are at home in the online ticket shop. No more queuing at the lift cash desks on the first day of your holiday, so you get to the ski piste even faster! Those who want can go one better with the Salzburg Super Ski Card, which is valid in 22 ski regions.

Always up-to-date: the best information with Ski Amadé TV on YouTube

Video blogs, background reports, news and campaigns along with the latest adverts and images bring the Ski Amadé realm to you! Listen and watch how other people have spent their ski holiday in the Amadé ski area, what tips there are for backcountry tours and family ski days and where the powder snow is at its most lovely!

You can get even more tips for your action-packed holidays in the Amadé ski area directly from your hosts in the Fuchs apartments. Send your non-obligation reservation enquiry now!

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET

Telefon: +43 6432 26418 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Skigebiet Amadé: fünf alpine Top-Skiregionen

Grenzenloser Skispaß für wirklich jeden Skisport-Geschmack

Das Skigebiet Amadé im Salzburger Land und in der angrenzenden Steiermark zählt zu den größten Skiverbänden Europas. In insgesamt 25 Gemeinden können mit nur einem Skipass 760 Pistenkilometer, 270 Bahnen und Lifte sowie mehr als 260 Skihütten entdeckt werden. Mittendrin: die Fuchs Apartments in Bad Hofgastein!

Picken Sie sich im riesigen Skigebiet Amadé die sprichwörtlichen Rosinen aus dem Wintersportkuchen: Von sanften Familienabfahrten über FIS-Pisten bis hin zu sagenhaft pulvrigen Tiefschneehängen ist alles drin. Auch die Anhänger alternativer Wintersportarten wie z. B. Langlaufen kommen in der Ski Amadé voll auf ihre Kosten.

Fünf grandiose Skiregionen: Skigebiet Amadé im Überblick

Heute hier, morgen dort: Wählen Sie nach Lust und Laune, Wetter und aktuellen Ski-Events täglich eines der Top-Five-Skigebiete für Ihr Wintersportvergnügen:

  • Salzburger Sportwelt (z. B. Skischaukel Flachau-Wagrain-St. Johann, Radstadt)
  • Gasteinertal (vier Skigebiete bis 2.700 m Seehöhe)
  • Großarltal (Skischaukel Gasteinertal)
  • Hochkönig (Skiorte Mühlbach und Dienten)
  • Schladming-Dachstein (z. B. Planai-Hochwurzen, Hauser-Kaibling, Ramsau am Dachstein)

Ein Skipass, grenzenloser Skispaß: Skigebiet Amadé

Im Online-Ticketshop können Sie Ihren Skipass schon zu Hause auswählen. Das Anstehen an der Liftkassa am ersten Urlaubstag entfällt: So kommen Sie noch schneller auf die Skipiste! Und wer mag, setzt mit der Salzburg Super Ski Card, die in 22 Skiregionen gilt, noch eins drauf.

Immer aktuell: bestens informiert mit Ski Amadé TV auf youtube

Videoblogs, Hintergrundberichte, News und Aktionen sowie aktuelle Spots und Bilder bringen die Welt der Ski Amadé zu Ihnen! Hören und sehen Sie, wie andere Ihren Skiurlaub im Skigebiet Amadé verbracht haben, welche Tipps es für Backcountry Touren oder Familienskitage gibt und wo der Powder am schönsten staubt!

Noch mehr Tipps für Ihre aktiven Urlaubstage im Skigebiet Amadé erhalten Sie direkt bei Ihren Gastgebern in den Fuchs Apartments. Senden Sie jetzt Ihre unverbindliche Reservierungsanfrage ab!

NILL - GRAFIK WERBUNG INTERNET